God’s Unconditional Love

I have already posted this once on my facebook but sometimes I need a reminder and maybe it will encourage you.

Most of us Christians know that God loves us unconditionally and we go on with our lives thinking yeah I know God loves me and really dont think about it any deeper than yeah he loves me because we think of him loving us like our friends love us or our families loving us and we just put it in the back of our minds and go on with our lives not really fully grasping HOW MUCH GOD LOVES US UNCONDITION…ALLY,  but when HE opens your eyes to show you HOW DEEP AND WIDE HIS UNCONDITIONAL LOVE IS FOR YOU…..IT’S AN AMAZING THING and it’s something that that God has been working on in my life and renewing my mind to think like HE thinks and now I feel this freedom only HE can give me and this FIRE burning inside of me that I don’t want to go out I want it to fan the flame bigger. I’ve been so excited about this all day and thinking about this all day and I really need to be sleeping now but I’m just SOOO EXCITED about this AMAZING EYE OPENER!!!!
~Romans 12:2~ And do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind, that you may prove what is that good and acceptable and perfect will of God.
~Ephesians 4:23~ And be renewed in the spirit of your mind
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥JESUS LOVES YOU♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

About alexandrews05

I love JESUS and I love music. I want to live for him each day. He is the reason I'm alive because He laid down His life for me, to SAVE me, and to give me eternal life through Him. I know that God has a great calling on my life and I want to do whatever it takes to be in the center of His will for my life. These blogs are about my everyday life and making my imperfect progress along the way. Matthew 5:8 Romans 12:1-2 Isaiah 61-62 1 Peter 2:9 Jeremiah 29:11 Mark 11:23-24
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts

